Forums

End Times / Revelation theories

Page:   1 2

ShadowBoxer
Joined in 2005
October 31, 2012, 14:33

Given the mention of Spirit science I thought you might find this interesting – this is some information on the idea of the Soul and how it relates to quantum processes. I studied Penrose's work in mathematics and AI and he is a bit of a hero of mine.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iIyEjh6ef_8

http://www.yovisto.com/video/20412

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sciencetech/article-2225190/Can-quantum-physics-explain-bizarre-experiences-patients-brought-brink-death.html

"consciousness is a program for a quantum computer in the brain which can persist in the universe even after death, explaining the perceptions of those who have near-death experiences."

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/10/28/soul-after-death-hameroff-penrose_n_2034711.html

http://www.news.com.au/lifestyle/quantum-scientists-offer-proof-soul-exists/story-fneszs56-1226507452687

controversial research still but interesting – and worth noting that whilst I dont know one of the guys, Dr Penrose is one of the smartest men alive today and has shared joint awards with Steven Hawking for his work in Physics. He actually has an astounding track record of being right !

J

Joined in 2012
October 31, 2012, 17:51

I couldn't quite understand what Stuart Hameroff said, he's too smart for me and uses huge words lol. I listened for 5 minutes and still didn't get any of it, but I did watch some of the other vids, like that 'through the wormhole' thing with Morgan Freeman. Like Morgan Freeman says, as humans it's hard to comprehend so much information whilst also trying to figure everything out (our purpose, where we go when we die etc.), so really it's what we believe in, in the end that matters.

Hmm that number of the beast thing in wiki makes good sense with Neron Caesar equating to 666. So if all that is true, the only thing we would now be waiting for is the second coming of Christ, right?

ShadowBoxer