Forums

Willam's Life So Far Part III

Page: 1

wilzy30

Joined in 2005
February 4, 2008, 15:54

So, here I am writing again.

It is now Feb. 2008. I have just attended the latest F2b meeting where Pastor Mike Hircock spoke. He is a lovely chap who works at Hope St Baptist church. It was a pleasant evening with a bunch of georgeous chaps…

Anyways…. Life So Far Part III.

I am actually writing in here today more for my own need than for anybody else.

I have been working now currently with my job for about 9 months now. Though, it is not where I want to be long term, it is something stable in my life.

I have actually talked on a more personal basis with Anthony. And noticed a couple of cuties at the F2b meeting. It is interesting to note, with being more accepting of my gay self, I am feeling down right horny a good deal of the time! Hmmm…. so a bit of self control is needed at f2b meetings so I don’t go making an ass of myself. There is nothing worse than making things uncomfortable for other people simply because one cannot control one’s emotions. Also, I haven’t had sex in half a year and things can be “hard” emotionally when I see a cute guy!!! Hmm…

I read Anthony’s autobiography late last year and have just finished reading Mel White’s bio. A similar story to Anthony’s but in the USA. Also I am have just finished reading a novel by Anthony Sanchez, a Mexican American author. It is called “The God Box”. It is novel about an openly gay teenage student moving into a country high school and what happens. It was a really good read!

I have made some more gay friends and social acquaintances. I met a friend thru another friend and have been going to the Taxi club in Flinders St for karaoke. I have been “performing” at karaoke, much to the pleasure of some of the “bear” crowd there. Hee hee hee…

I should be starting bass lessons at the end of the month.